Abous us
Contact us
Contact Number
+024 3125 5188
Company Profile
Company profile
Zhongrui Funing Robotics (Shenyang) Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2016. It is specialized in high-end robotic (artificial intelligence) R&D, manufacturing, testing and sales. Our headquarters is based inside Shenyang China-Germany High-end Equipment Manufacturing Industry Park.
We have established Zhongrui Funing Robotic Technology (Beijing) Co.,Ltd. ,Zhongrui Funing Intelligent Robot R&D and Application Co.,Ltd, Zhongrui Funing Europe innovation Center, Zhongrui Funing Asia Innovation Center, The Inter-Operation and Testing Institute and other subsidiaries. Meanwhile, an industry investment fund, a venture fund and a fund management agency will soon be launched. Funing’s foresight accurately grasps the market, develops strategic plans and expands rapidly toward a well-rounded and unique enterprise.
Western Experience to Be Utilized in China
Funing’s technologies originate from Europe. We have established strategic cooperation with countries such as Sweden, Switzerland, the UK, Japan, Germany and Italy. We have introduced and developed the most advanced robotic and artificial intelligence technologies in the world. Funing also focuses on the transformation and application of these technologies into products suitable for China market.
Science and Technology for Humanistic Solicitude
Funing insists on making “warm robots". Our company targets the fields of elderly care, disabled care and medical care. “humanistic solicitude” is deeply rooted in the chain of R&D, manufacturing, sales and services.
Gather Elites and Lead Excellence
Funing aims for the highest and desires to become the benchmark of the industry. Collaborated with more than 10 top universities such as Malardalen University, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, University of Berne and Imperial College London, Funing has created a first-class research team including numbers of elite scientists, academicians and engineers.
Love Our Country and The World.
Funing vows to be a responsible enterprise for the nation. We adhere to making contributions to revitalize the old industrial base in northeast region and the “China 2025” Initiative. Funing has introduced the Swedish Robotdalen, known as the world’s robot "Silicon Valley" and "heart" of the European robot industry, into China and engaged in establishing the Robodalen East in China. Robotdalen East will attract entries of world's leading robot companies becoming the “cradle” of science and technology innovation and outputting innovative robotic products and solutions .

关于我们
联系我们
Contact Number
+024 3125 5188
企业概况
公司简介
中瑞福宁机器人有限公司创立于2016年,是专业从事高端机器人(人工智能产品)研发、制造、测试和销售的高科技企业,总部设在沈阳中德高端装备制造产业园,并相继成立中瑞福宁机器人科技(北京)有限公司、中瑞福宁智能机器人研发及应用有限公司、中瑞福宁欧洲创新中心、正在创建的亚洲创新中心、机器人互操作及测试研究院等子公司。
企业理念
深耕智慧产业,以智慧点亮机器人行业,用服务机器人进化生活,创造科技之美。打造幸福企业,以幸福构建福宁人愿景,用利他价值观温暖生命,绽放人性光辉。福慧双修,寻找人类科技生活与艺术生活的完美结合。
企业方向
中瑞福宁致力于成为人类思维科学与人工智能产业可持续发展践行者,以“资源、技术、资本”为发展驱动的跨国集团,构成独有“一体两翼三驱动”的战略布局。打造产业升级赋能平台,依托资本和创新生态两个羽翼,实现科技板块、创新生态板块和资本板块的协同发展,形成良性循环,问鼎行业领军地位,成就自我,奉献社会,造福人类。
西学东渐,聚焦本土。
福宁技术源自欧洲。先后与瑞典、瑞士、英国、日本、德国、意大利等国多个高端机器人研发机构建立战略合作,广泛引进及联合研发出国际最先进的机器人及人工智能技术。同时注重转化运用国外高新技术,创新研制出适合中国人的机器人产品。
温暖科技,人文关爱。
福宁坚持做有温度的机器人。企业专注于关乎每个人的健康和医疗服务,针对养老、助残、医疗等领域,全力打造世界领先的智能型服务机器人系统,将“人文关怀”贯穿于整个机器人系统的设计研发、生产制造、产品销售和服务保障的全过程。
汇集精英,引领卓越。
福宁志存高远,企业欲做行业标杆。与瑞士苏黎世联邦理工学院、瑞典乌普萨拉大学、马拉达伦大学、英国帝国理工大学、日本东京大学等10所国际一流大学建立起合作关系,深入开展人才培养、课题研究、技术攻关;聘请多名国外机器人领域顶级科学家,国内相关领域知名院士、首席科学家为企业顾问,凝聚一大批优秀机器人科研人才,形成引领行业卓越的强大的科研团队。
心系家国,胸怀天下。
福宁誓做有担当的民族企业。坚持实业兴邦、稳扎稳打,为推动东北老工业基地振兴、实现“中国制造2025”贡献力量。联手素有世界机器人“硅谷”和欧洲机器人产业“心脏”之称的瑞典Robotdalen打造集国际交流、产业金融、科技创新、人才聚集于一体的创新机器人主题园区——“东方机器人谷”项目,吸引世界领先的机器人相关产业和企业进驻,力争成为创新科技的“摇篮”,为世界源源不断地输出极具创新科技和应用前景的机器人产品。