Project
Contact us
Contact Number
+024 3125 5188
Project
Zhongrui Funing has the most cutting-edge scientific research force in the world. It has successively established the Europe Innovation Center in Sweden and the Asia Innovation Center in Kanagawa.

We have built joint laboratories with Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Marladalen University in Sweden, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, University of Berne medical school, King's College London, Imperial College London, University of Tokyo and other leading institutions aiming to bring technology breakthroughs in the service robot industry.

Elderly Care

Disabled Care

Education

Medical Care

Cooperation

Elderly Care /PENSION
We provide psychological and physical care to the elderly. We will nurse the aged in an independent and interactive way .We offer life supervision, health care, companionship, family interaction, video play and other services through a brand new way in order to improve the quality of health services.
Disabled Care /AID THE DISABLED
We provide disabled people with services such as mobility, nursing and medical rehabilitation, increase their level of freedom and sense of dignity, improve their life quality and at the same time reduce the labor needed in nursing activities.
Education /EDUCATION
Funing’s Expectrum program aims to replicate in China the model of Swedish teenager technology education program (Expectrum). Funing employs unique educational concepts, curriculum settings and teaching methods in order to explore the new world of science and technology education in primary and secondary schools in China.
Medical Care /MEDICAL CARE
Funing povides services to doctors directly and assists doctors in surgeries. The use of medical robots is the new trend of the development of medical services. With the unique advantage of precision and intelligence, its application prospect is very wide and bright.
Cooperation /COOPERATION
As it is designed for achieving free interactions between human and robots, the offered flexibility, safety and convenience will help better apply robots in to people’s work and daily life.

企业项目
联系我们
Contact Number
+024 3125 5188
企业项目
中瑞福宁拥有世界最前沿的科研力量,先后创建位于瑞典的中瑞福宁欧洲创新中心和位于日本神奈川县的中瑞福宁亚洲创新中心。

并先后与上海交通大学、瑞典马拉达伦大学、瑞士苏黎世联邦理工学院、伯尔尼大学医学院、伦敦国王学院、帝国理工学院、日本东京大学等一流学府建立联合实验室,在养老、助残、医疗等领域实现服务机器人的创新与突破。

养老

助残

教育

医疗

协作

养老 /PENSION
为老年人带来心理和生理上的双重关怀,独立或者辅助帮助老年人护理生活,通过交互功能为老年人提供生活监管、健康监护、陪伴聊天、亲情互动、视频播放等服务,以全新模式提高老年人健康服务水平。
助残 /AID THE DISABLED
为残疾人提供诸如出行、护理和医疗康复等方面的服务,提升其自由度和尊严感,有效提高残疾人生活质量,减轻护理人员的劳动。
教育 /EDUCATION
福宁青少年教育基地计划将瑞典Expectrum 青少年科技教育模式引进中国,以与众不同的成熟教育理念、课程设置与教学形式,结合福宁自身的教育资源,开拓国内中小学科技教育的全新局面。
医疗 /MEDICAL CARE
直接为医生提供服务,辅助医生对患者进行手术治疗。医用机器人是现代医疗卫生装备的发展方向,具有精确化、智能化的独特优势,运用前景越来越广阔。
协作 /COOPERATION
为服务人类而设计,实现人机交互协作,达到灵活性、安全性和便利性。帮助人们更好的将机器人产品应用于日常工作与个人生活。