News
Contact us
Contact Number
+024 3125 5188
Zhongrui Funing’s Trip to Japan Part 3
2017-09-08

   

Zhongrui Funing Robotics has actively deployed a global strategy with an international perspective since the company was founded. In order to promote the orderly development of Zhongrui Funing Asia Innovation Center in Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan and continue to enhance the company’s global technology, talent and project reserve strength, Zhang Danhua, General Manager of Zhongrui Funing Robotics Co., Ltd., launched a one-week trip to Japan on August 6th 2017 with her team.

Third stop: Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

As a well-known national university in Japan focusing on scientific research with small scale but excellent quality, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology has top-level scientific research strength accumulated over years, presentation and promotion ability of scientific research achievements and overall coordination capacity recognized by international community

Zhongrui Funing came to Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology for the last stop and visited the industry’s famous application-oriented scholar, Professor Ikuo Mizuuchi. Professor Ikuo Mizuuchi attached importance to the combination of robot theory and application, and the robot laboratory led by him focused on the R&D and application of robotics products and technology combining with the scene of life service, which is highly consistent with the development strategy and product system of Zhongrui Funing. During the communication, Professor Ikuo Mizuuchi had a strong interest in the application concepts of service robot products and technology of Zhongrui Funing, and Zhongrui Funing also hoped to have the opportunity to reach a scientific research and project cooperation with thelaboratory. For the upcoming 2017 World Robot Conference, Professor Ikuo Mizuuchi had full confidence in Zhongrui Funing robotics, and wished the company could stand out at the conference and give voice to the world.


Ikuo Mizuuchi Laboratory in Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology of Zhongrui Funing

 

The one-week trip to Japan has come to an end and has made it a perfect start of Zhongrui Funing heading for Asia. The global footsteps of Zhongrui Funing will never stop. Exploring warm science and technology to create intelligent ecology will be the relentless pursuit of Zhongrui Funing. Funing builds good future.

新闻资讯
联系我们
Contact Number
+024 3125 5188
中瑞福宁日本行 Part 3
2017-09-08

    中瑞福宁机器人自创立起,以国际化视野积极部署全球战略。为推动位于日本神奈川县的中瑞福宁亚洲创新中心的有序开展,继续提升公司全球化技术、人才与项目的储备实力,中瑞福宁机器人有限公司总经理张丹华一行于2017年8月6日开启了为期一周的日本之行。

第三站:东京农工大学

    东京农工大学作为专注科学研究、小而精的日本著名国立大学,其常年积累所形成的科研实力、科研成果的展示推广能力以及统筹协作能力达到国际各界公认的顶级水平。

    中瑞福宁一行的收官站来到东京农工大学,拜访了业内著名的应用型学者——水内郁夫教授。水内郁夫教授重视机器人理论与应用的结合,由其引领的机器人实验室专注于与生活服务类场景相结合的机器人产品与技术的研发与应用,这与中瑞福宁的发展战略与产品体系高度契合。在交流中,水内郁夫教授对于中瑞福宁服务机器人产品与技术的应用理念产生了浓厚的兴趣,中瑞福宁也希望有机会与水内郁夫实验室达成科研与项目合作;对于即将召开的2017世界机器人大会,水内郁夫教授对中瑞福宁机器人充满信心,并预祝公司在大会中脱颖而出,向世界发声。

 中瑞福宁在东京农工大学水内郁夫实验室

   为期一周的日本行程顺利落幕,成就了中瑞福宁向亚洲进发的完美开端。中瑞福宁全球化的脚步不止,探索温暖科技、创造智能生态将是中瑞福宁不懈的追求。有福宁,有未来!